Billboards interview with Dolly

Dollyfancom

dolly-parton-bb36-03-2014-billboard-400
Photo by Joe Pugliese

I’ve read one of the most great interviews with Dolly yesterday.It was this one from Billboards Q & A
It is has create alot of reactions just because…I really don’t know…What’s wrong to love every humans? After all we are only humans anyway.
Here I’ve picked some of my best of the interview…

How are you different now from the girl who came to Nashville in 1964?

I’m more successful now than I was then, but I still feel like the same girl. I’m just a working girl. I never think of myself as a star because, as somebody once said, “A star is nothing but a big ball of gas” — and I don’t want to be that.

Dollywood attracts lots of church groups, but it has also become a draw for the LGBT community. What does that say about you?

It’s a place for…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

